我是 ETHAN HE

搜索引擎优化(SEO)专家 / 自由网页设计师
我帮助成为企业主与不断变化的数字营销世界和网络之間交流的桥梁。

提供的服务

创意网站建设

餐饮网站
品牌网站全案建设
电子商务网站
新闻媒体官网

网站运营维护

系统、插件更新维护
页面内容修改、添加
空间&服务器租用
企业邮箱购买

搜索引擎优化

目标关键词搜索
网页链接
内容创作
搜索排名

网络营销

社交媒体推广
企业社交管理
PPC广告多平台投放

真正的客户,真实的见证

关于我

我是位於匹兹堡的一名开发人员

你正在寻找一个有经验、着眼于设计美丽的网页、和经验丰富的自由网页开发人员吗?需要有人協助来为你的网站增加流量? 想要更多客户吗?

你找到你要找的人了!我从2014年以来一直从事网站设计、网站开发和数字营销的工作.从世界500强公司到小型本地企业的合作,我拥有跨多个平台处理各种网络項目的经验。

作为一名自由网页开发者,我擅长于制作反应灵敏、充满活力、易於使用的网站,不仅看起来很出色,而且可以作为帮助你生意销售和扩展业务的工具。

Ethan BW

为什么和我合作

Web Dev Code Blue

先进的响应式设计

我充分利用响应式设计和开发思路,使企业可以实现跨平台、多终端浏览器适配显示。无论使用笔记本,台式机,平板电脑还是智能手机访问企业网站。

web-dev-thinking-blue

一流的设计体验

专业的网站设计水准和众多成功案例为优科网络不断赢得良好口碑。优科网络将通过不懈努力成为客户在信息化领域值得信任、有价值的长期合作伙伴。

智能的后台管理

我设计的网站全部采用世界顶尖CMS后台系统。内容的管理是CMS最大的优势,它流程完善、功能丰富,而不需要用户去理会那些难懂的SQL语法。

Web Dev Programmer Blue

完善的技术支持

我秉承“以客户为中心”的服务理念,以“为客户创造价值”为宗旨,协助客户提高运营效益、树立企业竞争优势,为企业提供全方位在线咨询和疑难解答。

常见问题

我每天都在重复的事情

 

你是否提供性价比高的网站方案?

"这东西要花我多少钱?"
我比代理商便宜多了,但比给你报500美元的那个印度家伙要贵一点。我没有一间大办公室或私人助理的巨额开销,但我需要付房租和偶尔去旅行。你应该为新的网站设计和开发预算1000 - 10000美元,但请给我打电话讨论你的要求。

你的总部在匹兹堡吗?
"你到底在哪儿?"
是的!我在匹兹堡待了十年。我就住在匹兹堡市中心的北面。如果你想在项目开始前见面,请给我一个电话,我们可以安排时间和地点。我的客户遍布整个地区,所以我很乐意能在你的办公室、当地的咖啡店或者酒吧见面。
你们提供网络托管吗?

"你能管理我的网站吗?"
是的我做!在主机和服务器方面,我有相当丰富的经验,多年来我了解到使用高质量的服务器,你会获得比Bluehost和GoDaddy等公司更好的体验。我所有的服务器都是基于美国的,启动速度很快,并且有99.99的正常运行时间SLA。

你们是否提供持续的支持和维护?

"你能帮我安排好一切吗?"

可以!这让我能够以合理的成本为客户提供很多有价值的服务。我所有的网站维护计划包括网站更新、基本的SEO链接、备份、安全更新、外挂更新,分析以及市场营销和增长机会的建议。

你说什么语言?
"你会说中文吗?"
我能说流利的英语和普通话。如果你需要中文网站或中文开发者,请联系我!

快速查询

我会尽快回复你的

I’M ETHAN HE

SEO SPECIALIST / FREELANCE WEB DESIGNER / DEVELOPER IN PITTSBURGH & I LOVE TO BUILD GREAT LOOKING WEBSITES
I HELP BRIDGE THE GAP BETWEEN BUSINESS OWNERS AND THE EVER CHANGING DIGITAL MARKETING WORLD AND WEB.

SERVICE PROVIDED

Website Development

Are you looking for a new website? Over the past 5 years, I’ve helped businesses create online masterpieces that generate traffic, attract attention, and convert new followers.

Website Maintenance

Keep your website running optimally with my worry-free Website Maintenance & Support Packages. No contracts, cancel Anytime!

Search Engine Optimization

Helps you drive organic visitors to your website using 100% effective techniques. Get started today with my SEO management services.

Digital Marketing

Need more sales or more inquiries? Online marketing is one of most effective way of getting the word out about your business!

REAL CLIENTS, REAL TESTIMONIALS

About Me

I’M A PITTSBURGH BASED DEVELOPER

OUTSOURCE YOUR WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT & MARKETING TO A LOCAL

Are you looking for an experienced freelance web developer with an eye for beautiful web design and an awesome background in Digital marketing? Need some help driving more traffic to your website? Need more leads?

You’ve found your guy! I’ve been working in website design, website development & digital marketing since 2014 and it’s something I’m really passionate about. From collaborating with Fortune 500 companies to small local businesses, I’m experienced in working with web projects of all sizes across multiple platforms.

My specialties as a freelance web developer lie in producing responsive, vibrant, and user-friendly websites that not only look great but function as a powerful sales tool and extension of your business.

Ethan He BW

WHY WORKS WITH ME

FREE KEYWORD RESEARCH

I will include free keyword research and keyword mapping with your website. This will give you a roadmap of where your website should be sitting on the search engines.

I’LL LINK YOUR WEBSITE UP TO GOOGLE

I will set up a Google Analytics & Google Search Console for you, then optimize and submit your sitemap to Google to ensure every page appears in the search results ASAP.

NEED CHANGES? NO WORRIES

I understand that there are often changes required once a site is in its final form in order to get the best possible outcome. If there’s something that is essential to adapt or change and it won’t take hours & hours to do, then it’s on the house.

AVAILABLE FOR PHONE OR IN-PERSON MEETINGS

I’m happy and willing to catch up in person or via a web call to go through your ideas or issues if something’s not right.

EVERYTHING GETS TESTED, THEN TESTED AGAIN

I cross-browser and device test every one of my websites. Web developers will often say that everything has been browser tested but very rarely will they have gone through each variation of the browser, device, and O.S. This means that someone checking your website on a Blackberry will get the same experience as someone with an iPad or desktop.

SATISFACTION GUARANTEED

As a full-stack web developer, I create beautiful, custom web page designs for all my clients and provide revisions on every website until… we end up with a finished product we can both be proud of.

FAQ'S

"THINGS I REPEAT ON A DAILY BASIS"

DO YOU OFFER COST EFFECTIVE WEBSITE SOLUTIONS?

"HOW MUCH IS THIS THING GOING TO COST ME?"
I’m a hell lot cheaper than an agency and charge a bit more than the bloke in India who quoted you $500. I don’t have the massive overheads of a large office or personal assistants but I do need to pay the rent and take the odd trip up to nowhere. You should be budgeting between $1000 – $10,000 for new website design and development but please give me call to discuss your requirements.

ARE YOU BASED IN PITTSBURGH?

"WHERE THE BLOODY HELL ARE YOU?"
Yes! I’ve been in Pittsburgh for the last 10 years. I live just north of Downtown Pittsburgh. If you would like to meet before the start of the project, please give me a shout and we will arrange a time and place. I have clients across the area so I’m happy to meet at your office, a local coffee shop, or even a bar if it’s quite enough.

DO YOU OFFER WEB HOSTING?

"CAN YOU JUST HOUSE MY WEBSITE?"
Yep I do! I’ve got a fair bit of experience when it comes to hosting and servers, and over the years I’ve learned that you’ll get a much better experience with high-quality servers than the likes of Bluehost & GoDaddy. All of my servers are US based, lighting fast, and come with a SLA of 99.99 uptime.

DO YOU PROVIDE ONGOING SUPPORT & MAINTENANCE?

"CAN YOU JUST MANAGE EVERYTHING FOR ME?"

I do! It's something that allows me to provide lots of value to my clients at an affordable cost. All of my website maintenance plans include website updates, basic SEO linking, backups, security updates, plugin updates, analytics as well as advice on marketing and growth opportunities.

WHAT LANGUAGE DO YOU SPEAK?

"你会说中文吗?"
I speak fluent English and Mandarin Chinese. If you need a website in Chinese or a Chinese Developer just give me a shout! 

Quick Inquiry

I'LL GET BACK TO YOU ASAP